top of page

Travel Schedule


I will be in Chicago all month.


Washington D.C.7-9

Any unlisted dates I’ll be in Chicago.


 Limited availability for all locations.

(Pre-booking highly encouraged)

About Me

Home City: Los Angeles 

Age: 27

Height: 5'7"

Weight: 140lbs

Ethnicity: Nigerian and English

Enhancements: None

Bust: 36C (natural)

Piercings: Ears & Belly Button

Tattoos: 3 small tattoos in hidden places

Body Type: Athletic, Toned, Curvy (bottom)

Dress Size: 4/6 (Small)

Shoe Size: 9.5

Eye Color: Blue

| Cocktail: Whiskey Sour floated w/ Pinot Noir |

| Food: Steakhouse/Asian Fusion |

| Perfume: Gucci Guilty mixed w/ Creed Spring Flower| 

Brands: Chanel, Laquan Smith, Fe Noel


  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Dive Deep into me...

I embody the essence of a lover.


I have long realized that I don't entirely conform to the traditional societal norms, and, guided by this self-awareness, I have recently designed my life to harmonize with my distinct individuality. 

My presence is fierce while soothing. I can be playful and fun, yet also deep and intense. My free-spirited energy will replenish your spirit that has been exhausted by taxing commitments and complicated social responsibilities. I tend to be one of those people that will make you feel instantly comfortable, like you have known me forever...

I tend to attract very disciplined men who enjoy a traditionally feminine woman. I prefer to be submissive. However, some find my confidence and self-assuredness slightly intimidating, and I have a perfect comfort with our encounter being female led.  I allow limited access to me (Contrary to the perception of this lifestyle.) and find that the select few that are allowed in tend to consider me one of their favorite people to be around. 

I like to think of myself as a very good, bad habit.


As a passionately curious individual I am constantly modifying my interest. Some that remain most constant are travel, African history, wellness, volleyball and self-improvement.


Recently very interested in tennis, golf, scuba diving, and taekwondo. I'd love a date where we get to enjoy these activities together.

In all truth I love to learn. If there is anything that you are deeply passionate about, please share. I am very attracted to someone who can teach me something. The one thing that I can't seem to get interested in is wine. I enjoy drinking it but not truly interested in the technicalities. (If you think your passion can sway me, challenge accepted, but you've been warned.)

I love to travel and find myself doing it solo entirely too frequently. If you have the same problem, let's fix that. A few locations I'd love to explore are, Tanzania, Antartica, Tokyo, Hong Kong & Bali. I'm also always ready for a beach or a secret escape.



As a natural giver, receiving gifts helps my life remain in beautiful harmony.



For those of you who would love to spoil me with material luxuries and the finer things in life.

Click Here



For those of you that would like to take care of life's essentials and help me with my responsibilities.

Click Here


Money Sending Services

For those of you who want me to spend $ however I please.

CashApp: $NRConsulting22

bottom of page